## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 37 OF 2016**

Dated: 27<sup>th</sup> November, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Lalpur Wind Energy Pvt. Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Karnataka Power Transmission Corporation Ltd. & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Divyanshu Bhatt

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sandeep Grover

Ms. Pankhuri Bhardwaj for R-1 to 3

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter for further hearing on 01.02.2018.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/tpd